Weddings

Wedding Bookings

Studley and Morton Bagot:
Jean Lever (01527) 852002

Mappleborough Green and Oldberrow:
Janet Green (01527) 852442

You are welcome to get married in our churches

You’re welcome to marry in the Church of England whatever your beliefs, whether or not you are baptised, and regardless of whether you already go to church or not. It’s your church, and we welcome you!

http://www.cofe.anglican.org/lifeevents/weddings

You will find the above website informative but for further information about local arrangements please contact us using the details above, or telephone the Parish Administration office on (01527) 850130.

If you have already booked your church wedding, you may find this website helpful as you plan your wedding day.


Upcoming Weddings


Saturday 3 June 2017

16:00
Studley Parish Church
Leader: ST

Saturday 10 June 2017

16:00
Studley Parish Church
Leader: Postponed

Saturday 1 July 2017

13:00
Studley Parish Church
Leader: POSTPONED

Saturday 15 July 2017

14:00
Studley Parish Church
Leader: Sue Henwood

Saturday 26 August 2017

14:00
Studley Parish Church
Leader: ST

Sunday 27 August 2017

13:00
Mappleborough Green
Leader: JS

Friday 1 September 2017

12:00
Studley Parish Church
Leader: AT

Friday 22 September 2017

13:30
Mappleborough Green
Leader: JS

Friday 29 September 2017

13:30
Mappleborough Green
Leader: ST

Saturday 30 September 2017


Saturday 14 October 2017

14:00
Studley Parish Church
Leader: ST
16:00
Studley Parish Church
Leader: ST